Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ocean Payne

Ocean Payne

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ocean Payne
"Just want to give a big shout out to Jes Armstrong. She always is ready to answer any questions and is super nice!"
Profile photo of Carlota Scroggs

Carlota Scroggs

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlota Scroggs
"He cares about what is best for me and responds to my concerns promptly."
Profile photo of Hainiah Crowe

Hainiah Crowe

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hainiah Crowe
"Jes is amazing"
Profile photo of azul Chesteen

azul Chesteen

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by azul Chesteen
"delighted I will return soon, thank you"
Profile photo of Shane Harrington

Shane Harrington

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Harrington
"What can I say their my people."
Profile photo of Angie Symons

Angie Symons

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Symons
"Highly recommend this company. Jes Armstrong is your girl. Her knowledge & professionalism is top notch. I know that my family is in good hands! Don’t hesitate reaching out to her if you like great customer service!"
Profile photo of Lauren Nolen

Lauren Nolen

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Nolen
"Just moved over a month ago, but Heather and team have been incredibly helpful so far! Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of ray montani

ray montani

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ray montani
"Steve and his great staff are always helpful with questions and advice"
Profile photo of Marshall Gallop

Marshall Gallop

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Gallop
"Steve has been my agent for years. Everyone in the office is wonderful & very helpful"
Profile photo of Tarynn Ingram

Tarynn Ingram

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tarynn Ingram
"Working with Jes Armstrong has been a true pleasure and the best thing I could have done!! (since I didn't even know what my first steps should be) She was reliable and timely with answering any/all questions I had for getting my life insurance policy in order. I know that everything is taken care of and I am in the best hands. HIGHLY RECOMMEND -Don't wait and go get yours"
Profile photo of Malcom Murray

Malcom Murray

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malcom Murray
"The staff were very respectful, knowledgeable, and made the process easy and enjoyable. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Loretta Woodley

Loretta Woodley

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Woodley
"Steven Gillis has been my agent for about 10 years now and everyone in his office is very knowledgeable and very pleasant. I get immediate response when I need something done and I am very happy to have him as my agent."
Profile photo of Brandi Rutherford

Brandi Rutherford

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Rutherford
"Jes was very professional and helped a great deal with my insurance needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Zack Bordone

Zack Bordone

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Bordone
"Contacted Steve’s office and received quotes for life insurance, the agents were very professional, informative and provided quotes in a timely manner. Hands down the best agency around and highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ron Foster

Ron Foster

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Foster
"From the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted with smiles from the staff. Everyone was super knowledgeable and eager to help. Steven has put together a great team here and you can trust that you’re in good hands with them. Highly recommend. Semper Fi!"
Profile photo of Krystle Bono

Krystle Bono

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystle Bono
"Called and got a quote and Heather was amazing! She was super friendly and helpful, and gave me all the information I needed while answering all of my questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Micha Piraino

Micha Piraino

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micha Piraino
"Jes is the best! So helpful with all my questions."
Profile photo of Marlene Hassan

Marlene Hassan

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Hassan
"These is the best State Farm agency ever. Steve and his team all work together to make sure you get the coverage you need whether it’s Auto, life, or home insurance he treats you like family not just a customer. I have been with this agency for almost 10 yrs. and don’t regret it. Give Steven Gillis State Farm agency I call today for your insurance needs you won’t regret it."
Profile photo of zan smee

zan smee

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zan smee
"I called to get a quote and it was sent to me within minutes, the staff is friendly and helpful . They made everything easy for me to understand, and the process was quick."
Profile photo of Cynthia Shifflett

Cynthia Shifflett

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Shifflett
"Steve’s office does an amazing job helping his customers with home, auto and life! Everyone in his office is pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Julie Fischer

Julie Fischer

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Fischer
"Great agent! Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Bonamico

Jennifer Bonamico

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Bonamico
"Mr. Gillis is an asset to state farm. He is professional, respectful and responded to my needs immediately. His expertise and knowledge was unremarkable. I am proud and grateful to have Mr. Gillis as my state farm agent."
Profile photo of Jessica Burgess

Jessica Burgess

March 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica Burgess
"Cannot write home owners for beach homes."
Profile photo of MARIE MILLER

MARIE MILLER

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MARIE MILLER
"I found Steven Gillis to be very knowledgeable about my insurance needs. He answered all of my questions and listened to my concerns. My only regret is not using Steve sooner. Steve will be taking care of all my insurance needs in the future. Also I would like to add he was very prompt with getting back to me and very understanding when I had questions. Great job Steven Gillis!!!"
Profile photo of Heather Wisz

Heather Wisz

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Wisz
"I called to get an auto quote and it was sent to me within minutes, the staff is super friendly and personable. They made everything easy for me to understand, and the process was seamless."